Delegierte und Ersatzdelegierte

Dr. Albert Raith
Zuchtbezirksvorsitzender, Bewertungskommission
Mail: albert.raith@googlemail.com
Geisenfelder Str. 2
85283 Niederlauterbach
Tel. 08442-9214028
mobil: 0170-4765215

 

Renate Steiner
1. Stellvertretende Vorsitzende, Bewertungskommission
Mail: steinerr@t-online.de
Adalbert-Stifter-Weg 16
86405 Meitingen
mobil: 0170-8545905
Fax: 08271-813386

 

Erin Raili
2. Stellvertretende Vorsitzende, Bewertungskommission
Mail: erinraili@t-online.de
Zellsee 10
82405 Wessobrunn
mobil: 0170-3865782
Fax: 08809-922690

 

Dr. Annette Wywoll
Delegierte
Mail: info@pferdepraxis-neuhof.de
Forststr. 7
93182 Duggendorf
mobil: 0171-6544550
Fax: 09498-902463

Dr. Friedrich Nüssel
Delegierter, Bewertungskommission
Bachgasse 19
95497 Goldkronach
Tel. 09273-574499
mobil: 0171-9714808
Fax: 09273-574491

Stefanie Pramendorfer
Delegierte
Mail: stefanie.pramendorfer@edle-pferde.com
Pichl 11
A-4716 Hofkirchen a.d.Trattnach
Tel. +43 7734-3339
mobil: +43 664-73626369

Dr. August Leitl
Delegierter, Bewertungskommission
Mail: august-leitl@t-online.de
Unterdorf 8
84565 Oberneukirchen
mobil : 0160-94757191
Fax: 08630-500

Ulrike Malter Ersatzdelegierte
Berggasse 12, 96277 Beikheim, Tel. 09266-991888 (privat), 09266-6560 (gesch.), Mail: ulrike.malter@gut-schmarsow.de
mobil: 0151-56097845

Dr. Peter Zechner Ersatzdelegierter, Bewertungskommission
Albertsham 6, A-4902 Wolfsegg/Hausruck, Tel. +43 7676-6275, mobil: +43 676-7377058

Anja-Luise Wessely-Trupp Ersatzdelegierte
Vorderbruck 15, A-2763 Pernitz, Tel. mobil: +43 660-8184236 Mail: luise.wessely@gmx.at

Barbara Mechler Ersatzdelegierte, Bewertungskommission
Würzburger Str. 26, 97318 Biebelried, Tel. mobil: 0176-70769833, Mail: bmechler@hotmail.de

Helmut Mayer Ersatzdelegierter, Bewertungskommission
Ranzenbach 192, A-2533 Klausen-Leopoldsdorf, Tel./Fax: +43 2257-416, mobil: +43 664-5006726, Mail: office@ranzenbach.at

Dr. Paul Wimmer Ersatzdelegierter
Edlkofener Str. 2, 84079 Bruckberg, Tel.: 08765-8071000, Fax: 08765-8071056
Mail: paul.wimmer@agrolab.de

Tobias Böhm Ersatzdelegierter
von-Hazzi-Str. 1, 85567 Grafing, Tel. mobil: 0179-7491511, Mail: tboehm79@yahoo.de

Simone Lindemeir-Trippel Ersatzdelegierte
Heidenheimer Straße 122, 89312 Günzburg, Tel. 08221-22827, mobil: 0172-8831915, Mail: info@trakehnerhof-st-vitus.de

Laura Schultz Ersatzdelegierter
Seeor 11, 84570 Polling, Tel. 08631-4976 (Gestüt), mobil: 0173-3691814

Nadja Rindle Ersatzdelegierte
Waldstraße 19, 86517 Wehringen, Tel. mobil: 0170-34 27 210 Mail: info@reitstall-krein.de

Katja Dietz-Arzt Ersatzdelegierte, Bewertungskommission
Am Wiesenrain 11, 83527 Haag/Obb. Tel. 08072-3729001, mobil: 0176-64258984

Celine Dambacher Ersatzdelegierte
Tel. mobil: 0171-3662100

Luisa Klein Ersatzdelegierte
Naringer Str. 10, 83629 Weyarn, Tel. mobil: 0172-7788221

Herbert Winkelmann Ersatzdelegierter
Tittmoninger Str. 20, 83308 Trostberg, Tel: 08621-9919517, mobil: 0179-9174217

Cornelia Völkl Ersatzdelegierte
Pfalzstr. 21, 86688 Marxheim, Tel. mobil: 0177-6125591, Mail: filogenius@freenet.de

Barbara Doppelbauer Ersatzdelegierte
Mairhof 3, A-4720 Kalham, Tel.: +43 7733-20700, mobil: +43 670-2060514