Delegiertenteam

Der Vorstand des Zuchtbezirks Bayern/Österreich in Bild & Kontaktdaten

Dr. Friedrich Nüssel
Zuchtbezirksvorsitzender, Bewertungskommission
95497 Goldkronach
09273-57 44 99 oder 0171-97 14 808
nuessel-goldkronach@t-online.de
Renate Steiner
1. Stellv. Vorsitzende, Bewertungskommission
86405 Meitingen-Herbertshofen
08271-81 31 82 oder 0170-85 45 905
steinerr@t-online.de
Helmut Mayer
2. Stellvertreter, Bewertungskommission
A-2533 Klausen-Leopoldsdorf
0043-664 500 6726
office@ranzenbach.at
Erin Raili
Delegierte, Bewertungskommission
82405 Wessobrunn
08809-887 oder 0170-38 65 782
erinraili@t-online.de
Dr. Annette Wyrwoll
Delegierte
93182 Duggendorf
0171-65 44 550
09498-90 24 63
info@pferdepraxis-neuhof.de
Barbara Mechler
Delegierte, Bewertungskommission
97318 Biebelried
0176-70 76 98 33
bmechler@hotmail.de
Eva Müller
Delegierte
A-2152 Gnadendorf
0043-664 300 3690
evamueller@tierarztpraxisbuschberg.at
Michaela Braune
Delegierte
A-1220 Wien
0043-664 232 2109
michaela.braune@gmx.at
Dr. Lutz Schubert
Ersatzdelegierter, Bewertungskommission
92224 Amberg
09621-22 205 oder 0171-976 4722
lutz.dietrich.schubert@web.de
Sophia Malter
Ersatzdelegierte, Bewertungskommission
96317 Kronach
0160-99 663 136
sophia.ch.malter@gmx.de
Dr. Paul Wimmer
Ersatzdelegierter
85401 Gammelsdorf
08765-8612 oder 0176-193 99 710
paul.wimmer@agrolab.de
Dr. August Leitl
Ersatzdelegierter, Bewertungskommission
84565 Oberneukirchen
08630-500 oder 0160-94 75 71 91
august-leitl@t-online.de
Ulrike Malter
Ersatzdelegierte
96277 Beikheim
09266-99 18 88 oder 0151-56 09 78 45
ulrike.malter@gut-schmarsow.de
Dr. Jochen Frank
Ersatzdelegierter
86150 Augsburg
0171-268 90 98
jochen.frank1@gmx.de
Ing. Rudolf Meindl
Ersatzdelegierter
A-5211 Lengau
0043-676 319 8610
info@meindl-zucht.at
Katja Dietz-Arzt
Ersatzdelegierte
84419 Obertaufkirchen
0176-64 25 89 84
katja_dietz@web.de
Tobias Firsching
Ersatzdelegierter
09528-1247 oder 0170-581 61 79
tobias.firsching@freenet.de
Herbert Winkelmann
Ersatzdelegierter
83308 Trostberg
08621-991 95 17 oder 0179-917 42 17
winkelmann-h@web.de
Natalie Schricker
Ersatzdelegierte
91289 Schnabelwaid
09270-91 90 74 oder 0151-75 09 74 15
natalie.schricker@gmx.de

Bild
folgt

Susanne Krüger
Ersatzdelegierte
83308 Trostberg
08621-649 48 58 oder 0176-292 69 068
peggy.arthur@t-online.de
Carl Vandroemme
Ersatzdelegierter
86937 Scheuring
0172-98 44 914
charly.v@gmx.de
Margit Gumpinger
Ersatzdelegierte
86877 Walkertshofen
08239-95 98 68 oder0171-3711313
margitgu@web.de
Karin Schweiger
Internet/Presse
86931 Prittriching-Winkl
08206-44 70 585 oder 0176-56 90 44 60
karin.schweiger@rossquelle.de
Alexander Kisselbach
Beratung
87634 Obergünzburg
0174-48 72 440
akisselbach@t-online.de
Stefan Sommer
Beratung
81379 München
0175-72 34 307
sommerstefan@yahoo.de